twitter_icon

Kontak Besonderhede

Fisiese Adres:

GPS koördinate:

Pos Adres:

Ifafi Sentrum
, Ou Wa Pad
, Ifafi S 25°44´34.43″
E 27°54´02.70″ Posbus 999, Ifafi
, 0260


Kantoor ure:

Maandae tot Vrydae | 08h00 tot 16h00

Tel: 012 259 0953

Tel: 012 259 0966

Fax: 012 259 0953

Ateljee SMSLYN:
WhatsApp jou boodskap na 064 115 2281

Ateljee epos:
ateljee@bosveldstereo.co.za

Tel: 012 259 0966

Tel: 012 259 0953

Magda Bresler

E-pos: magda@bosveldstereo.co.za

Sel: 083 973 1288

Tel: 012 259 0953

Ermiena Deschodt

E-pos: ontvangs@bosveldstereo.co.za

Tel: 012 259 0966

Johan van Wyk

Snr. Advertensie Konsultant

Sel: 076 796 2676

johanvw@bosveldstereo.co.za

Theo Lubbe

Konsultant

Sel: 079 269 8886

theol@bosveldstereo.co.za

Maruis van der Merwe

Snr. Advertensie Konsultant – Agentskappe

Sel: 083 288 0031

marius@bosveldstereo.co.za

Joey Beytell

Sel: 079 975 5339

joey@bosveldstereo.co.za

Mari Pavier

mari@bosveldstereo.co.za

Emsie van As

Sel: 083 229 6875

emsie@bosveldstereo.co.za